Contact

Editorial:

Publisher/Vice President
Mary Jo Larson
612-767-3200
mlarson@franchisetimes.com
twitter.com/mlarson1011

Editor-at-Large
Nancy Weingartner
612-767-3200
nancyw@franchisetimes.com
twitter.com/nanweingartner

Editor-in-Chief
Beth Ewen
612-767-3200
bewen@franchisetimes.com

Associate Editor
Tom Kaiser
612-767-3209
tkaiser@franchisetimes.com

Staff Writer
Nicholas Upton
612-767-3226
nupton@franchisetimes.com

Contributing Writers
Julie Bennett
Beth Mattson-Teig

Columnists
Mark Siebert - info@ifranchise.net
Philip F. Zeidman - Philip.Zeidman@dlapiper.com
David Farkas - dfarkas99@gmail.com

Accounting:

Accounting
Jill Evans
612-767-3224
jevans@franchisetimes.com

Controller
Matt Haskin
612-767-3205
mhaskin@franchisetimes.com

Production:

Production Manager/Exhibitor Services
‚ÄčAbbi Nawrocki
612-767-3202
abbi@franchisetimes.com

Production Staff
Steve Hamburger
Steve Schmidt

Art Department:

Senior Graphic Designer
Joe Veen
612-767-3213
jveen@franchisetimes.com

Advertising:

Publisher/Vice President
Mary Jo Larson
612-767-3200
mlarson@franchisetimes.com
twitter.com/mlarson1011

National Sales Director
Kevin Pietsch
612-767-3206
kpietsch@franchisetimes.com
twitter.com/kpietsch

National Sales Manager
Lucas Wagner
612-767-3225
lwagner@franchisetimes.com
twitter.com/LWagnerFT

Administration:

Conference Services Manager
Gayle Strawn
612-767-3203
gstrawn@franchisetimes.com

Circulation
Liz Olson
612-767-3216
lolson@franchisetimes.com

Office Staff
Danielle Ianiro
612-767-3200
dianiro@franchisetimes.com

Website Management:

Digital Development Manager
Adam Griepentrog
612-767-3237
adamg@franchisetimes.com

Website Management
Jenny Raines
612-767-3218
jraines@franchisetimes.com

 

Contact Information


Franchise Times logo

2808 Anthony Lane S.
Mpls, MN 55418

Main: 612-767-3200
Toll-free: 800-528-3296
Fax: 612-767-3230
info@franchisetimes.com

About Franchise Times


Franchise Times is a trade magazine covering the franchise community, although its readers will tell you it's a different kind of trade publication. Yes, the 10-times a year magazine publishes columns by experts, in-depth analysis, hard-hitting investigative pieces and numerous articles designed to help franchisors, multi-unit franchisees and vendors improve their businesses. But it also includes some fun pieces, including features and personality profiles on the people and companies that make up the numerous industries that use business-format franchising to grow their companies.

Based in Minneapolis, the magazine was purchased from Crain Communications in Chicago in 1998. The first issue under the new ownership, Restaurant Finance Corporation, was published in 1999. The parent company has since changed its name to Franchise Times Corp.