Finance & Real Estate Directory

Franchise Times introduces you to the banks, finance companies, investment banks, private equity firms, brokers, real estate developers and other advisory firms that are committed to serving franchise businesses.

← Return to search

Finance Directory

Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Cristin O’Hara
Map100 Federal Street
MA5-100-09-04

Boston, MA 02110
617-434-1897

Description:

Restaurant businesses face many challenges, from growing costs and competition to changing demographics and consumer tastes. Our Restaurant Group is dedicated to understanding and meeting the unique needs of operating companies, franchisees and franchisors across the industry. Whether you're funding growth and acquisitions, remodeling facilities and upgrading equipment, or seeking best in class payment and treasury services, you have specialized expertise, comprehensive solutions, financial strength and seasoned experts to help you succeed.

Additional Description

Contact a member of our Restaurant Finance Group to learn more.

BOSTON Office

Cristin O’Hara
Managing Director & Group Head
Restaurant Group
617.434.1897
Cristin.m.o’hara@baml.com

Ted Lynch
Managing Director & Senior Client Manager
Restaurant Group
617.434.2351
Edward.j.lynch@baml.com

John Schmidt
Senior Vice President & Senior Client Manager
Restaurant Finance Group
617.434.4044
John.h.schmidt@baml.com

ATLANTA Office

Chris Addison
Senior Vice President & Senior Client Manager
Restaurant Finance Group
404.607.5891
Christopher.addison@baml.com

HOUSTON Office

Valerie Sanger
Managing Director & Senior Client Manager
Restaurant Finance Group
713.759.2537
Valerie.m.sanger@baml.com

CHARLOTTE Office

Christopher Holtz
Senior Vice President & Senior Client Manager
Restaurant Group
980.683.1929
Christopher.holtz@baml.com

ARIZONA Office

Luke Millikin, CFA
Senior Vice President & Senior Client Manager
Restaurant Group
602.523.4226
Luke.millikin@baml.com