Contact Us

  

Franchise Times Corp.

2808 Anthony Lane S.

Minneapolis, MN 55418

 

Main: 612-767-3200

Toll-free: 800-528-3296

Fax: 612-767-3230

info@franchisetimes.com

 

Editorial:

Publisher/Vice President
Mary Jo Larson
612-767-3200
mjlarson@franchisetimes.com
twitter.com/mlarson1011

Editor-in-Chief
Laura Michaels
612-767-3210
lmichaels@franchisetimes.com

Senior Editor 
Beth Ewen
612-767-3200
bewen@franchisetimes.com

Senior Editor
Tom Kaiser
612-767-3209
tkaiser@franchisetimes.com

Restaurants Editor
Nicholas Upton
612-767-3226
nupton@franchisetimes.com

Reporter
Callie Evergreen
612-767-3221
cevergreen@franchisetimes.com

Contributing Writers
Julie Bennett
Beth Mattson-Teig
Poornima Apte

Columnists
Andrae Marrocco - Andrae.Marrocco@mcmillan.ca
Alicia Miller - alicia@franchiseperformancegroup.com

Accounting:

Accounting
Jill Evans
612-767-3217
jevans@franchisetimes.com

Controller
Matt Haskin
612-767-3205
mhaskin@franchisetimes.com

Production:

Production Manager/Circulation
Abbi Nawrocki
612-767-3202
abbi@franchisetimes.com

Production Staff
Steve Hamburger
Steve Schmidt

Art Department:

Senior Graphic Designer
Joe Veen
612-767-3213
jveen@franchisetimes.com

Advertising:

Publisher/Vice President
Mary Jo Larson
612-767-3200
mlarson@franchisetimes.com
twitter.com/mlarson1011

National Sales Director
Kevin Pietsch
612-767-3206
kpietsch@franchisetimes.com
twitter.com/kpietsch

National Sales Manager
Lucas Wagner
612-767-3225
lwagner@franchisetimes.com
twitter.com/LWagnerFT

Administration:

Conference Services Manager
Gayle Strawn
612-767-3203
gstrawn@franchisetimes.com

Conference Development Associate
Rachel Knudson
612-767-3216
rknudson@franchisetimes.com

Website Management:

Digital Development Manager
Adam Griepentrog
612-767-3237
adamg@franchisetimes.com

Sales Assistant
Website Management

Jenny Raines
612-767-3218
jraines@franchisetimes.com

UPCOMING EVENTS

RFDC

November 8-10, 2021

Bellagio, Las Vegas

Find financing and make deals at the best networking event in the restaurant industry. Restaurant dealmaking has never been more important!

Register Now


Franchise Times Prime Time Logo

September 16, 2021

Don’t miss an opportunity to learn more about exciting franchise brands and also get the inside intel on franchising!

Click here to learn more.