Skip to main content

Contact Us

  

Franchise Times Corp.

2808 Anthony Lane S.

Minneapolis, MN 55418

 

Main: 612-767-3200

Toll-free: 800-528-3296

Fax: 612-767-3230

info@franchisetimes.com

 

Editorial:

Publisher/Vice President
Mary Jo Larson
612-767-3200
mjlarson@franchisetimes.com
twitter.com/mlarson1011

Editor in Chief
Laura Michaels
612-767-3210
lmichaels@franchisetimes.com

Senior Editor 
Beth Ewen
612-767-3200
bewen@franchisetimes.com

Senior Writer
Matthew Liedke
612-767-3222
mliedke@franchisetimes.com

Technology Editor
Nicholas Upton
612-767-3226
nupton@franchisetimes.com

Assistant Editor
Callie Evergreen
612-767-3221
cevergreen@franchisetimes.com

Reporter
Emilee Wentland
612-767-3227
ewentland@franchisetimes.com

Contributing Writers
Beth Mattson-Teig

Columnists
Alicia Miller - alicia@franchiseperformancegroup.com

Accounting:

Accounting
Jill Evans
612-767-3217
jevans@franchisetimes.com

Controller
Matt Haskin
612-767-3205
mhaskin@franchisetimes.com

Production:

Production Staff
Steve Hamburger
Steve Schmidt

Art Department:

Senior Graphic Designer
Joe Veen
612-767-3213
jveen@franchisetimes.com

Advertising:

Publisher/Vice President
Mary Jo Larson
612-767-3200
mlarson@franchisetimes.com
twitter.com/mlarson1011

National Sales Director
Kevin Pietsch
612-767-3206
kpietsch@franchisetimes.com
twitter.com/kpietsch

National Sales Manager
Lucas Wagner
612-767-3225
lwagner@franchisetimes.com
twitter.com/LWagnerFT

Administration:

Conference Services Manager
Gayle Strawn
612-767-3203
gstrawn@franchisetimes.com

Conference Development Associate
Rachel Tegethoff
612-767-3216
rachelt@franchisetimes.com

Website Management:

Digital Development Manager
Adam Griepentrog
612-767-3237
adamg@franchisetimes.com

Sales Assistant
Website Management

Jenny Raines
612-767-3218
jraines@franchisetimes.com

UPCOMING EVENTS

Franchise Times Franchise Investment Show Logo

September 15 • 10 a.m. CDT

Don’t miss an opportunity to learn more about exciting franchise brands and get the inside intel on franchising!

Click here to register


rfdc

November 14-16, 2022

Find financing and make deals at the best networking event in the restaurant industry.

Click here to learn more